T-Minus 6 Days And Counting!

 

Only six days to go until Girls Day Out Marengo!

 

I’m super excited about vendoring for the event! I just hope I return to a normal color by then. (I may or may not have dyed myself hot pink while dying Pretty One’s hair).

 

So far in prepping for the sale this weekend I’ve made a small ton of washcloths and have more in the works. The banner letters are finally dry so I will be gluing those on to their bunting flags tomorrow. All of my soaping supplies will be here on Wednesday AND I’ve managed to come up with a viable labeling solution!

 

Here is how the labels will look for now:

New Labels

 

Thanks for all of y’alls patience as I prep for this event! We will be reopening on 6/10 with more stock and then soon after we will be starting our Indiegogo Campaign. Tentative launch date for the Indiegogo project is 6/24. It will run for about 6 weeks.

 

I’ll have another update Wednesday! Have a Happy week!

 

Leave a Reply

