Hard Work Does Pay Off!

Well we are finally done with our event and back to work. What a whirlwind last week was!

Girls’ Day Out was a great success! We made about $140 which is pretty good considering the low traffic. Stud Muffin was just happy to see me actually sell to people we don’t know.

A lot of our current customers are friends and family from all over the country that really believe in what I am doing and want to see Bathe Happy succeed, but getting that first sale to someone outside of that support system was awesome. I also got to network and meet a lot of new people locally and get my name out there.

Check out our booth at the show:

This was our table at Girls' Day Out. Don't worry the yarn balls were relocated due to lack of space.

This was our table at Girls’ Day Out. Don’t worry the yarn balls were relocated due to lack of space.

I even won a necklace from Origami Owl! It’s from their Tagged collection and says I Am BLESSED… and I really am. Thank you again to all of you that are behind me with Bathe Happy. It’s been truly amazing to get the business going and see some real success.

The rest of today will be me decompressing from the past 10 days and catching up on house work. I will also be adding new items to the site today and tomorrow.

Have a Happy week!

Not kidding.... he really tries to hide from all cameras, he would much rather be behind them.

Not kidding…. he really tries to hide from all cameras, he would much rather be behind them.

Leave a Reply

