Happy Last Friday In June!

I cannot believe July is pretty much here already! I am finally getting over this hellish respiratory infection and slowly but surely I am getting my strength back. After consulting with my Happy Team, aka my support system, I’ve decided to push the Indiegogo launch back yet another week. I know, I know, it bites but it is really in the best interest of everyone involved. With how sick I’ve been all week I’ve not been able to put my best effort forward on the business or on the campaign. It’s also probably best to not launch in the middle of the ramp up for the Fourth. Not many people are going to be indoors browsing Indiegogo when there are fireworks shows, parades, and barbecues to attend.

I do have a bunch of fun news to share, however. Starting next week blog posts will be five days a week, Mon – Fri, as opposed to Mon, Wed, and Fri. How awesome is that? We will also be launching a new soap next week called Jamaican Coconut. I’m actually writing this post as layer number seven (of nine) is cooling. My whole house smells like a giant pina colada! It’s green, white, and yellow and thus far I am very happy with how it is turning out. We will hopefully have our Bath Salts re-listed next week as well.

Also on the good news front there will be a new monthly special starting Monday and there will of course be a product spot light to go with it. July’s special will be Blood of the Dragon, a unique Dragon’s Blood soap that is so pretty and really has a great fragrance to it. It will be on sale for $5.50 and will ship free if purchased with another item.

We are having a Fourth of July sale that will run from 7/3 until 7/7. Be sure to like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for access to the promotional code.

That’s it for this week folks! Be on the lookout for lots more new things on the horizon!

Leave a Reply

