It’s Just Another Manic… Tuesday?

Hello and Happy Tuesday! A few days ago I got a message on Etsy from Rachel Riot of Manic Designs. I’d favorited her “Super Star” Infinity Wrap on Etsy and she sent me an uncommonly personal note to let me know it was going on sale.

"Super Star" Infinity Wrap

“Super Star” Infinity Wrap by Manic Designs

Most of the time whenever I get an email pertaining to an item I’d favorite I just get a form email telling me I should buy from the store but Rachel is different. She took the time to look at my shop and get a feel for me as a potential customer. This kind of personal service is so very rare nowadays and I was touched by the gesture.

Manic Designs is a shop full of fun, funky, fashion-forward couture designs. All of her work is beautiful and edgy. Right now Rachel is having a sale on all of her infinity wraps. The wraps are on sale for just $20.00! They are definitely worth it. Here are a two more of my personal favorites:

"Sadie" Crochet Lace Infinity Wrap

“Sadie” Crochet Lace Infinity Wrap by Manic Designs

"Kat" Crochet Lace Infinity Wrap

“Kat” Crochet Lace Infinity Wrap by Manic Designs

Manic Designs carries far more than just wraps though! She has to-die-for clothing that while edgy is totally wearable! Just check out this stunning Circle Skirt Coat:

"The New Look" Circle Skirt Coat

“The New Look” Circle Skirt Coat by Manic Designs

Or this Oatmeal & Hot Coral Striped Tank Top:

"The Taelor" Oatmeal & Hot Coral Striped Tank Top by Manic Designs

“The Taelor” Oatmeal & Hot Coral Striped Tank Top by Manic Designs

This Maxi Dress:

"The Lucielle" Black Maxi Dress by Manic Designs

“The Lucielle” Black Maxi Dress by Manic Designs

Se even sells the perfect Little Black Dress (LBD):

"The Harlow" LBD by Manic Designs

“The Harlow” LBD by Manic Designs

Everything is just so fun and her photography is spot on. I am especially in love with her scarves though. They are all just beautiful:

"Taelor" Scarf by Manic Designs

“Taelor” Scarf by Manic Designs

"Evan" Scarf by Manic Designs

“Evan” Scarf by Manic Designs

"The Raven" Shredded Scarf by Manic Designs

“The Raven” Shredded Scarf by Manic Designs

I desperately want the Star wrap and I am hoping to talk Stud Muffin into grabbing it for me as a birthday gift. There is only one left so I’m crossing my crossables for that one! Y’all know me… if it has a star on it I have to have it, but I am also trying not to spend any money with you know… the whole ‘I’m putting a deposit on my wedding dress next week’ thing.

Yep still in love with it!

Yep still in love with it!

So that’s Manic Designs! Rachel has a ton of fab new stuff coming out this fall and she was nice enough to provide me with a few sneak peek photos to share:

Coming soon from Manic Designs!

Coming soon from Manic Designs!

Coming soon from Manic Designs!

Coming soon from Manic Designs!

Coming soon from Manic Designs!

Coming soon from Manic Designs!

I really do love the product photography she uses. It could be in any high fashion magazine and fit right in. The juxtaposition of the soft and beautiful with the gritty and harsh is just stunning.

If you’d like more information on Rachel and Manic Designs you can check her out on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, or on Etsy! And if someone wants to buy me that wrap… I wouldn’t complain! Have a great Tuesday all!

6 thoughts on “It’s Just Another Manic… Tuesday?

  1. Pingback: Slightly Manic | Loosing Control

  2. Pingback: Birthday Sale this week! | Bathe Happy

  3. Pingback: These are a Few of my Favorite Things… | Bathe Happy

Leave a Reply

