Sale Starting August 11th!

Happy Hump Day! Only a few days left till my baby sister gets here! Most of the supplies coming in for our new line of products will be arriving between now and Monday. I am very, very excited about it!

My Birthday is August 12th. To celebrate I am hosting a BIG sale in the shop. Everything will be 25% off from 8/11 – 8/17.  Stock up and save!

I have a fun DIY project coming up again on Friday. It’s a super simple scalp treatment that I’ve been testing and so far it’s working great. I may even list it in the shop at some point!

That’s it for today! Sorry for such a short post I seem to have some severe writers block today.

I’ll be back tomorrow with an update on the baby blanket for the challenge.

Leave a Reply

