Failure to Launch

So our wedding plans have changed. By changed I mean the wedding was canceled after days of serious debate and discussions and it’s taken a serious toll on me mentally, emotionally, and physically. This is why I’ve not been here for several days.

I will be back to regular blog posts in the next few days. I apologize for any inconvenience. It’s just very hard for me to focus on things right now other than working to get plans changed and try and get over my massive disappointment. It’s been a very hard several days.

Once again I apologize for any inconvenience.

2 thoughts on “Failure to Launch

  1. I’m really sorry to hear it. It’s completely understandable that you need to take some time for yourself right now and heal. Don’t worry about any of this stuff – helping yourself right now is the top priority. You were very brave to write this.

Leave a Reply

